NewsHans' BiographyTeam (Present & Past)DiscographyMediaArchivesJukeboxFan CoversAbout/Feedback

And even then, people rate before listening to it...The version on this page is actually sound effects-free!Sehr Geehrter Herr Zimmer, du hast viele Fans in Polen. Lassen Sie es uns wissen, wenn Sie nach Polen kommen. Wir haben mehrere Orte, an denen Sie Ihre Arbeit präsentieren können. Sie sind hier herzlich willkommen.<br>-------------------------<br>Dear Mr. Zimmer, you have many fans in Poland. Let us know when you come to Poland. We have several places where you can present your work. You are very welcome here.Credits added !All sounds really good!<br>Tracks 1, 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 16, 19 are wonderful.
Macejko: i do tooI for one believe they should not allow user ratings until the album has been released.I really like it! It's like a HTTYD with a twang to it.I do. And other collectors too. LOL.Felix: some people buy CD-s yet nowadays, some people thinks, if a music is a masterpiece in it's own, then they can appreciate the composer's work with some money, even that money going to the publisher
Who needs CDs?? LoLAs far as I know, no.<br><br>Sadly. <br><br>I would love to get my hands on a "clean" version. Love the score!Well ok, but how to get the song itself on physical cd, if its not on this soundtrack. There is now official Single CD yet for the Song ... :/Are there any versions that movie sound effects, such as car noise, have disappeared?I really hope that for the inevitable sequel they dump the songs and focus a bit more on the actual score. I listened to the album again and there's definitely a lot that they can expand upon. <br><br>Mike Bay (through his movies) is one of the "founders" of the MV/RC sound so it sucks to see him relying on so much freakin' songs nowadays. And it's not only him.....<br><br>That's why themes have disappeared. Composers just don't have the chance to create more.  And I'm sure it's frustrating for them to deal with all of this. So don't blame ONLY the composer when a score doesn't feel satisfying enough. God knows how many other people have a say in all of this...
Bay should work with Jerry Bruckheimer again.<br>================<br><br><br>That is something a lot of people are hoping for :)<br><br>The days of The Rock, Armageddon, Pearl Harbor and Bad Boys 2 were awesome. You saw trailers that simply said "From Michael Bay and Jerry Bruckheimer" and audiences knew exactly what they gonna get. Those were some very exciting days. <br><br>I don't think we will see another Armageddon-sized reunion of Michael and Jerry but least we have their previous movies to enjoy. I'm grateful for that :) <br><br>P.S. Armageddon NEEDS to be re-released in IMAX 3D. It's the perfect movie for this format.doesn't look like it but per the announcement on an 'epic sweeping instrumental orchestral version' of it will beWill the Song "No Time to Die" from Billie Eilish on the CD release of this Album?If you care about Ben's work in horror, you gonna like this (the strings and themes sounds mostly like A Cure for Wellness), and lots of abrasive electronics.<br><br>If you don't care, that's other story.It is good, very good.<br><br>But still no manage to top his work in HTTYD, but, really impressive.

Please install Flash®
and turn on Javascript.

Rate those CD:
Top 50

additional musicAdditional MusicConductor
Rupert Gregson-WilliamsClay DuncanTony ClarkeBlake Neely
ComposerAdditional MusicAdditional MusicConductor
Click (Complete Score)
Label: Unofficial Release
Length: 27'53 rating:        Not yet rated
Fans rating:     rate at 1 out of 5 rate at 2 out of 5 rate at 3 out of 5 rate at 4 out of 5 rate at 5 out of 5   2/5 (3694 votes)
  1. Goodbye Michael (0:26)
  2. Helicopter Crash (0:15)
  3. Intro Remote (1:55)
  4. Donna Paused (0:25)
  5. Dog Volume Down (0:28)
  6. Sundance Fast Forward (0:20)
  7. Mute Janeen (0:32)
  8. DVD Menu World #1 (0:43)
  9. Vagina Limbo (0:23)
  10. DVD Menu World #3 (0:39)
  11. Skipping Chapters (0:46)
  12. Fast Forward Sex (0:20)
  13. Where'd You Come From? (0:22)
  14. Fast Forward Shower (0:12)
  15. Breakfast With The Kids (0:16)
  16. I Love You (0:13)
  17. A Gift For Donna (0:57)
  18. Honey You Remembered (0:17)
  19. Back To Morty (0:11)
  20. Rainy Transition (0:19)
  21. Listening To Donna (0:41)
  22. The One Year Hump (0:59)
  23. Enter Peanut (0:16)
  24. Do You Still Love Me? (0:35)
  25. Don't Hit The Button (0:18)
  26. Morty Surprises Michael (0:09)
  27. Come On Just Take It (1:05)
  28. Skip Forwar Fat Guy (0:19)
  29. Fat Guy Gets Up (0:19)
  30. Cheating With The Sea (0:56)
  31. A Note To Donna (0:21)
  32. Post Lipo (0:43)
  33. Bill's My Husband (0:15)
  34. Grandpa Died (1:43)
  35. Goodbye Dad (1:56)
  36. I'm An Angel (0:32)
  37. Mom (0:23)
  38. Heart Attack (0:41)
  39. Hospital Escape (4:08)
  40. Michael Comes Home (1:04)
  41. Morty's Gift (0:57)
Create Topic

Hybrid Soldier reply Replies: 5 || 2011-03-15 00:00:00
That's it !

Go to RGW's Facebook page ! ;)

al bundy2012-04-09 21:42:00
too bad the download links there are already dead...

Areozz2012-04-09 22:41:36
Could be because you are a year (and then some) late. Just a thought. Things don't stay around forever.

Everan2012-04-11 02:02:17
So, does this still exists out there? Have not seen anything except a "complete score" that doesn't have any of these tracks.

Evenstar2012-04-22 14:15:56
since the promo was uploaded from the composer himself i think this link is ok... here you can listen to the hospital scene

Everan2012-04-22 20:04:58
Thank you Evenstar!! Would have never found it if it wasn't for you. That's the only track I've been looking for. Took 3 years.

Fido Dido reply Replies: 0 || 2011-05-31 23:20:21
please, How can I download this album??
I like all of them specially hospital escape...

Nick reply Replies: 0 || 2011-03-15 00:00:00
Awesome, thanks man© 2001-2018 OST 
Click (Complete Score) soundtrack - Rupert Gregson-Williams 2006